Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

L.E.D Architects (Landscape-Ethos-Design) company started its activities as a legal person in the field of architecture, urban design & landscape design in 2010.



During these years, L.E.D has worked on projects across Iran and Iraq, gaining a wealth of experience on designing. L.E.D has worked in various capacities and stages on a wide range of projects .L.E.D has won some national and international architectural awards. In addition, R&D of L.E.D have led to a variety of papers in professional journals and conferences.

L.E.D architects was highly commented in Cityscape 2011. It was also nominated in 9 categories in Middle East architect awards, which was held in Dubai from 2012 to 2013.

The L.E.D C.E.O, Shahab Mirzaean Mahabadi won the 12th cycle Memar award, the most important Iranian national award and was highly commended in 14th cycle Memar Awards. Also he was nominated as the young architect of the year in Middle East architect awards 2012 & 2013. L.E.D earned iso9001:2008 certificate of a well-known German company, TUV international certificate in 2012 in the field of architecture, urban and landscape design.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Founder & C.E.O

Shahab Mirzaean

CEO Founder


Amir Mahdi Mastoori (M.Sc. Structure) , Ali Hadi Moghadam (Ph.D. Architecture)

Environmental Designer

Shervin Teimourian (M.Sc. Architecture & M.Sc. Environmental Design)


Mohammad Mirzaean Mahabadi (B.Sc. Sociology)

Technical Designer

Kaveh Khajuee (Dip Architecture)


Marjan Nazari , Marzieh Nabizadeh , Farideh Jafarzadeh , Ehsan Naderi , Elham Mastoori , Mohamad Ebrahim tajik , Nahal Hamidi

Construction Supervisors

Behzad Mokhles , Iman Hazrati , Mohammad Bahmanpour

Structural Engineer

Yaghob Abedpour

Electrical Engineer

Mohammad Bozorgnia

Mechanical Engineer

Behzad Abdi , Mehdi Barghi

Past Members

Alireza Houbakht , Amin Samani , Amirhosein Talebian , Amir Siavash Ghorbani , Delaram Zarnegar , Kasra Shafieezadeh , Hosein Zeinaghaji , Mahan Mehrvarz , Mehrnoosh Farahani , Mohsen Khanmohammadi , Mohammad Mehdi Ghotbi Niki Mehrabai , Omid Mohammadi , Pejman Yasini , Sadaf Shakeri , Setareh Sedghi , Sepideh Rashidi , Shahab Towliat , Shahin Parandi , Taraneh Sahban , Yasaman Karami